EDITORIAL BOARD

 EDITOR-IN -CHIEF:

Professor Iwona Sudoł-Szopińska, MD, PhD, Radiology Department Manager, National Institute of Geriatrics, Rheumatology and Rehabilitation, Department of Diagnostic Imaging, Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

editorinchief@ahm.edu.pl

 

DEPUTY  EDITOR-IN -CHIEF:

Professor Edward Towpik, MD, PhD, Director of the Medical History Museum of the Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

e.towpik@ahm.edu.pl

 

SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL:

 

Professor K. Cerny, Institute for History of Medicine and Foreign Languages, First Faculty of Medicine, Charles University, Prague

k.cerny@ahme.edu.pl

Professor S.P. Glyantsev, MD, PhD, Bakoulev Scientific Center for Cardiovascular Surgery of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Moscow, Russia

s.glyantsev@ahme.edu.pl

Professor A. Greenspan, MD, FACR, Department of Radiology, UC Davis Health System, California, USA

a.greenspan@ahme.edu.pl

Professor M.W. Radomski, MD, PhD, DSc, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Canada

m.radomski@ahm.edu.pl

Professor J. Ostrowski, Department of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Clinical Oncology, Medical Center for Postgraduate Education, Warsaw, Poland

j.ostrowski@ahm.edu.pl

Professor M. Smogorzewski, MD, Phd, Keck School of Medicine USC,  University of Southern California, California, USA

m.smogorzewski@ahm.edu.pl

Professor B. Płonka-Syroka, PhD, Faculty of Pharmacy, Wroclaw Medical University, Wrocław, Poland

b.plonka-syroka@ahm.edu.pl

Professor A. Magowska, MPharm., PhD,  Departament of the History of Medical Sciences, Poznan University of Medical Sciences, Poznań, Poland

a.magowska@ahm.edu.pl

Professor M. Dutkiewicz, PhD, Faculty of Humanities, The Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce, Subsidiary in Piotrków Trybunalski, Piotrków Trybunalski, Poland

m.dutkiewicz@ahm.edu.pl

Professor R. Gryglewski, PhD, Chair of History of Medicine, Jagiellonian University Medical College, Cracow, Poland

r.gryglewski@ahm.edu.pl

A. Szarszewski, PhD, Chair of Social Medicine, Medical University of Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Poland

a.szarszewski@ahm.edu.pl

R. Kondratas, PhD, Vilnius University Museum, Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania

r.kondratas@ahm.edu.pl

D.  Kassimos, MD, MSc, Rheumatology Department, Military General Hospital, Athens, Greece

d.kassimos@ahm.edu.pl

 

MANAGING EDITOR:

Andrzej Goworski, MA, National Institute of Geriatrics, Rheumatology and Rehabilitation, Warsaw, Poland

managingeditor@ahm.edu.pl